Kleancolor Holo Chrome

Hello readers. This next swatch was one that I really wanted to wear longer then the 5 minutes that I did wear it for. My hubby needed help and it was just already too late to wait for it to dry-BUT luckily I got a few pics before destroying it and having to just remove the whole thing. So here it is Kleancolor Holo Chome #94.

These pictures really do it no justice. I couldn’t get a better one in that lighting, but I picked the one I felt showed its sparklies! It’s rather pretty and jelly looking. I did about 3 coats since it’s rather sheer.  This is one from Kleancolor that I highly recommend. Just beautiful. So please click to get the full effect- the best to my picture taking abilities or lack of.

Also Let me know what you think of the “gallery” viewing. Should I keep it that way or just go back to the way I posted before?

Posted on Thu, 15Mar 2012, in Glitter, Kleancolor, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Purple, Swatches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. OoOoOoOo I want this color!!

    so pretty!

Leave a comment