Robin Moses Inspired Nail Art; Pink with Roses.

SO this design was originated from Robin Moses on Youtube.com. She is the mastermind of Robinmosesnailart and I have attempted a design by her before.  I’ve been learning a lot from her over a year. So this is my attempt and I decided to do the original gold roses on my ring finger and change up the rest with some blue!

Here’s the original video first so you don’t have to look for it.

And here’s my art!

Inspired by Robin Moses

Whether or not anyone else likes this- I absolutely love how it turned out. I wore it for awhile. I love how acrylic paint keeps polish on my nails longer! I need to practice more on my leaves, I can’t seem to get those down yet! Gr!

Posted on Mon, 29Oct 2012, in Blue, Gold, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Pink and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. oh..this is beautiful beautiful work. i got a heads up on my fanpage and had to come and see…my love and thanks to you!!!! i love them!

Leave a Reply

