Sation You Butter Tell Me

So I have to admit that I got this one in particular because of Robin from robinmosesnailart on YT. She showed this in I don’t know what tutorial but when she said the name and cracked up so did I. Also when I found out that this was a yellow jelly I knew I had to have it. Trying to amass as many jellies as I can.

Sation You Butter Tell Me

Sation You Butter Tell Me

Sation You Butter Tell Me in 3 coats is super sheer. I love that this seems to brighten the white parts of my nails! I put the first pic in because I believe it to be a bit more color accurate then the second. The second one seems to lean a bit more green like a highlighter yellow-but it really is a yellow. Probably one of the easiest jellies I’ve worked with. Dry time is decent.

So what do you think? Anything?

Posted on Wed, 05Sep 2012, in Sation, Yellow and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

