Sation, Shyest Shade

Here we go! Another Sation! A darling white hexagon jammed packed glitter polish! I will compare and re update later but I find this to look quite similar to OPI Pirouette My Whistle , but alas time constraints are h0lding me back ATM.

To me Shyest Shade is a good name for this polish, it seems to subtle but once you get it out of  its shell  botttle it has SUCH a sparkly personality.

Sation Shyest Shade

Sation Shyest Shade is one coat over  Sation Oh My Oceania. Love how Sation’s glitters come out very easily, they’re thicker so it seems like less messing around on placement. They just gone on with few strokes. I don’t really have too much to say except that I hope to be ordering more from Miss Professional Nails soon. 😀

Posted on Wed, 22Aug 2012, in Glitter, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Sation, White and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

