Sation Class Clown

So I recently ordered 4 polishes from Miss Professional Nail- Sation. I have only just started hearing about them this year even though they’ve been around for awhile- but apparently just redid their bottles. I really like this new shape- very unique, good size, the older ones look like the round Claire’s bottles, from what I’ve seen. Anyways, Class Clown will be the first of the four I will show.

Sation Class Clown

Sation Class Clown

Sation Class Clown  is a red and blue medium hex glitter, with MORE fine glitter and a smaller sparse amount of black hex glitter in a lime green jelly base. 3 coats and a top coat.  A little gritty but so super glittery. Formula is a little on the thick side but that is so good in this case, it doesn’t glob up. I didn’t really notice in the bottle that there was black glitters because there’s not a lot but I managed to get 2 on 2 fingers haha. Sooo cute and would look great over a green (duh!). Also I know it looks like there’s other colors besides blue and red but it’s just the way light is reflecting off the glitter- I only mention this because looking at the pictures I had to double check the bottle.

Posted on Tue, 21Aug 2012, in Glitter, Green, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Sation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

