Pure Ice Busted

I love purple ( I used to hate that too!) one of my top five favorite colors. I don’t have a favorite color really, it just depends one the day, mood, everything. In not particular order I like black, pink, purple, blue….not sure about green today. Invader Zim cartoon is a color scheme of most of my favorite colors if you know what I mean…maybe a tiny bit more pink then what you see on the show.

Pure Ice Busted

Pure Ice Busted

Pure Ice Busted 1 coat over Pure Ice No Means No and WnW Creme Black alternating fingers. Very smooth, very sheer, VERY glass flecked, a tiny bit duo chromed…. I like the dimension it adds to the purple but it really pops over black. Love it! I give it a 8.5 out of 10.

Pure Ice Busted

Here it is completely on it’s own 3 coats. If you like to wear sheer polishes alone I don’t see why not! This is very pretty.

Posted on Wed, 01Aug 2012, in Glitter, Pure Ice, Purple and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

