Wet n Wild Fergie Polishes; Glowstick + Tonight’s Going Be A Good Night

Wow that’s a long name for a polish. From here on out Tonight’s Going To Be a Good Night will be TGBGN…Pbbbhht. But Glowstick is first, because I promised it I wouldn’t steal its thunder by showing the combo first. These are both from the Wet n Wild Fergie Collection I found at Walgreens. I wasn’t entirely impressed with all of them but I got 3…here’s 2 together.

Before I say anything about these polishes individually I wanted to mention the brush that comes with it. A few other companies are doing this now. A wide round tip brush. I personally love it. I’ve heard some people say that in this collection its TOO wide and they hate it. I love it still, and I sure if my nail were any smaller it would drive me nuts also. Sooo if you have cute tiny dainty nail beds, keep that in mind.

Wet n Wild Glowstick

WnW Glowstick is 3 coats. Easy to use formula, smooth…but doesn’t dry real fast. And I’m not patient, so this was a little agonizing for me to wait. I like that this isn’t just a plain neon lime green- it has a yellow shimmer to it that is super cool! I’ve been needing more greens, I used to really hate the color but I’m starting to warm up to it a lot lately.

 

Wet n Wild Glowstick + Tonight’s Going To Be A Good Night

WnW TGBGN  is only one coat over the other. I think the coverage it pretty even surprisingly! When saw this I though it was a black polish with gold hex glitters, but it’s obviously clear based small black hex glitter and large gold hex glitters sprinkled throughout. I can see me wearing this glitter over A LOT of other colors….like all of them. I loooove black glitters and don’t have enough of them.

So any thoughts? I’m always open to opinions and debates!

Posted on Tue, 31Jul 2012, in Nail Polish & Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

