Revlon French Roast

Don’t you hate when you forget to clean your screen on your laptop and you’re sitting there thinking, “What is on her face?! Oh wait…” Let that be a lesson kids don’t surf and eat…. 😛 Haha. Well this next polish is super interesting!

Revlon French Roast

Revlon French Roast 3 coats one top coat, is a creme brown with a glass fleck in it that shows a rainbow of colors. Just look at it! I think the name it very fitting to me it looks like a bag of coffee beans. This is from the Colorstay core line and I was actually going to get a different color until I saw this! I was like…meh…brown…wait…WHHHHHHAAaaAATTTTT?!?!?! O.O This is very smooth and no problemos with it. I will have fun with it more this fall I think. Like I said before- I don’t really go by season much as to what colors I wear- it’s just that there are so many fun neons I need to wear right now I wont be able to try this again until fall haha.

Posted on Mon, 30Jul 2012, in Brown, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Revlon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

