China Glaze, Surfin’ For Boys

I really hate saying hello or hi to being with. In really life I’m not really like that either I just start talking….usually. So have you ever gone surfing? I wanted to at one point when I lived in Florida growing up but it was more like a desire to just be able to do it without the effort. I’ve changed a lot since I was a child and my teenage years. I’m up for almost any challenge now. I still may try to make an excuse to not start something but unlike when I was younger- I don’t back out of a challenge I’ve already committed to. I guess I’m just not afraid of losing anymore. But yeah- I’d love to try surfing now! Sorry didn’t mean to get all deep on ya…XD cheesy I know. ON TO THE POLISH!

China Glaze, Surfin’ For Boys

China Glaze, Surfin’ For Boys

So China Glaze Surfin’ For Boys has so far for me been one of the hardest to capture on my camera. If you love neon corals with a pink shimmer maybe a tiny bit duo(colored? they’re not chromes!), maybe its just a strong shimmer that I’m totally amazed at and at loss for proper description, you will LOVE THIS. It is a must see IRL. I highly recommend it. Good formula, 3 coats plus top coat, they dry satin matte because of their neon nature.  The settings on my camera are altered so that the color was true but my flesh looked corpse like. Once I put the pics in the multiple image resizer to watermark and such, some how it made it seem a little bit more red toned then it is! So what looks orangey should be a bit more pink so….neon coral as said before. So I could rave about this for awhile but I wont. Enjoy!

 

Posted on Sat, 28Jul 2012, in China Glaze, Pink and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

