Holy Neon! China Glaze, Sun- Kissed

Helllloooooo! Hows your summer been thus far? Mine is going well even though I do less and less every year. Up here in Montana it will be winter before we know it. Anyways, to prolong that, sear your eyeballs with this baby. XD

China Glaze, Sun-Kissed

China Glaze, Sun-Kissed

China Glaze Sun-Kissed is actually quite easy to use for a neon. 3 coats and a top coat because these dry a little satin matte. I didn’t really need any white undies even though China Glaze has put a white polish in with the Summer Neons collection display. I would make it pop more but really…my eyes hurt good enough. Haha. Anyways you can’t tell from these photos really but has subtle but visible stunning shimmer in it. Maybe leaning a little green.

This is just one of 3 I got and probably the easiest to photo graph. I’m trying to hurry up and get all the summer shades out because even though I don’t really care about season when I put on polish, my readers might.  I’m hoping to have some time to do some nail art like I’ve been saying over and over again! Sorry! Invader Zim anyone? Just dying to do it.

 

Posted on Fri, 27Jul 2012, in China Glaze, Yellow and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

