Zoya Arizona

Oh hi! Ok so, I mentioned before I’m a little bit obsessed with Arizona. That’s where my hubby and I met and fell in love. That’s not the WHOLE reason of course. Anyways, so I knew I had to have Zoya’s Arizona purely based on the name. I know, silly. But its worth it, I don’t have a lot of oranges and this is pretty sweet.

Zoya Arizona

This color really makes me think of orange creamsicles! Yummmyyyy! Zoya Arizona is 3 coats, with no topper. Dries a little darker then what you see and is a little bit of a pain. It really likes to drag and bald. So 3 coats was a must. Still very pretty summery orange!

I don’t have much else to say right except I think I might have to go to the store now and buy some yummies.

Posted on Thu, 26Jul 2012, in Orange, Zoya and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. such a beautiful and happy orange! looks wonderful on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

