Zoya Zuza

Oh hi! So this was my number one most wanted the second I laid my eyes on it. It’s from Zoya’s Summer Beach & Surf collection. Loooooove it!

Zoya Zuza

Aw man what a dream color, I freaking loveitr! I also love that its a very shimmer shade! Zuza is 3 coats, no topper. A little tricky to apply, you really need to make sure coats are dry before adding another. Lately I can’t get enough of these colors.

Posted on Wed, 25Jul 2012, in Blue, Zoya and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

