Pure Ice: “Scream!” and “Bite Me!”

Oh hi! Walmart had a new Pure Ice display (I’m guessing for summer) that I couldn’t seem to find a name to but was full of cremes and jewel tones. I grabbed the turquoise “Scream!’ and the bronzey-gold “Bite Me!” plus one more…

Pure Ice; Scream! and Bite Me!

I don’t have a lot of Pure Ice but I think I’m starting to really like them, being cheapies and all. They have good coverage and dry pretty fast. 2 coats for Scream! and 3 for Bite Me! Plus topcoat.  I love this combo and it reminds me of Arizona, which I love, and I’m sure my mother-in-law would agree ;D. She just as (if not MORE) obsessed with AZ as I am. So maybe in the near future I can do a desert sunset cacti mani?

Posted on Fri, 20Jul 2012, in Pure Ice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

