Nfu Oh 50

So lately I’ve been trying to hunt down a blue-green flakie since the flakies I do have are nearly identical and are the orange-yellow-green type. In addition to my Jellies js-24 and js-31 I bought this from fabuloustreet.com, Nfu Oh 50! So they have lots of awesome flakies and quite a few with blue-green flakies I just love the lilac base in this.

I’ve put this over a couple of the Maybelline Color Show polishes I posted a few days ago.

Nfu Oh 50 over Maybelline Amethyst Ablaze

Nfu Oh 50 over Maybelline Blue Freeze

Nfu Oh 50 over Maybelline Blue Freeze

Nfu Oh 50 over Maybelline Blue Freeze

Nfu Oh 50 over Maybelline Blue Freeze

I didn’t picture it on the Candy Crush because it basically disappeared. I forgot that I didn’t have a picture of Twilight Rays with 50….Which is too bad because it looks sooooooo cool together!

Nfu Oh 50 is in one coat over these. Has good coverage and isn’t really thick. Has a topcoat on and just so much better IRL.

Posted on Mon, 04Jun 2012, in Blue, Flakies, Nail Polish & Nail Art, Nfu Oh, Purple and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

