Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s day!!! I hope you’re all having a great day full of flowers and bed and breakfast! Haha For everybody else you should AT LEAST call you mom and say, “What’s up…?” Haha seriously though tell her you lover her, make her cry and all that good stuff.

This day for me is very hard because even though I’m 25 my mother is no longer living. My hubby said I should send myself flower’s since I was boohooing about not being able to send her anything anymore. Really makes me wish she lived a lot closer before! Anyways sorry for the downer. I’m spending the day with my 2 kiddos pretty sure it will still be full of poopy diaper’s and “you make yucky dinner.” Hahha I don’t know why I find that so humorous or why I even keep making dinner. I begged my hubby to force the children to make me a craft. I don’t think my request will be fulfilled. XD

Posted on Sun, 13May 2012, in Nail Polish & Nail Art. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

