Dubstep Art Inspired by Robin Moses

If you love nail art and haven’t heard of Robin Moses (robinmosesnailart on Youtube), you’re missing out…big time.

Here’s the original tut.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zs-xevnbt-g

Lady has madddd skills. Here’s my variation of that.

 Image

It’s been awhile since I’ve put up any art!!! My model is my sister-in-law, who has been nicknamed Billy basically from birth. When I saw Robin’s tut I knew Billy would love the bright and dark combination… I would love this on myself but they way children are make this kind of effort impossible. I just love this! 😀 Oh before I forget. The black polish is WnW Black Creme. The rest is acrylic, top coated with Sally Hansen Insta Dri.

Posted on Mon, 23Apr 2012, in Nail Polish & Nail Art, Wet n Wild and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

