Zoya: Dannii

Hello! Today I have another Zoya polish. It’s purple so of course its awesome.

Zoya Dannii

Zoya Dannii

Zoya Dannii done in 2 coats! This polish has such good consistency and build beautifully. I love how the shimmer reflects back some red, gold and a bit of blue. I’m just in love with this.

I think this could be a good spring time color. Now I’m not exactly the type of person to wear certain colors according to the season. On occasion I might, but if I feel like wearing a very summery neon pink in the middle of winter, I will! 😀

That’s all for today! Expect one more Zoya from me in the next post!

Posted on Wed, 18Apr 2012, in Nail Polish & Nail Art, Purple, Zoya and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

