OPI Didgeridoo Your Nails + Jordana Glitter: Sequins

Hello! I just have to point out again before anything that this ALSO has the ugly hangnail. If you’ve read the last two posts you know why I have to point it out every time. But I think these photos has the least visibility of it.

This color is amazing! I’ve been wanting it for awhile now. I saw it last year online and recently a local beauty store received a bunch of discontinued colors and offered them deeply discounted.

OPI Didgeridoo Your Nails

IMO this is the prettiest berry pink nail polish. It has a beautiful gold shimmer that makes it seem like it’s glowing from within. The formula was very nice, good consistency -not too thick or too thin. For the photos- 2 coats+ SH Insta Dri Top coat.

OPI Didgeridoo Your Nails+ Jordana Glitter: Sequins

This is my first time using a Jordana polish. I bought Sequins because I didn’t have anything like it in my collection. It consists of smaller red glitter with medium sized silver, blue and fuchsia hexagon shaped glitter in a clear base. I like clear base because I feel like it gives me more to play with.  Here it is on it’s own.

Jordana Glitter: Sequins

The lighting in this picture is showing the fuchsia a bit more purple then I feel it is especially when looking at just the bottle. One coat for both pictures. The coverage is rather good. I was thinking that I might have to do several coats to get a good mix of the larger glitters with the small. In the near future I will try 3 coats and see how it turns out.

Posted on Mon, 09Apr 2012, in Glitter, Nail Polish & Nail Art, OPI, Pink and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

