Yummmmm

Have any of you tried the Jello Temptations? I tried the lemon meringue a while back and wasn’t too impressed. But then again I only like my g.ma-in-law’s lemon meringue pie! XD So the other day when I was shopping I found a new one! KEY LIME! I honestly didn’t think it was going to be as good as it was. I did offer to share some of this with my husband but have since retracted the offer and eaten all 3 that come in the package. I love these so much I wanna shout it from the roof top. Wouldn’t do me any good anyways, the nearest neighbor is a 1/4 mile away. So there you go, my internet neighbor, enjoy the awesomeness.

Posted on Thu, 06Oct 2011, in Updates!!!/Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

