Summer Gradient Nail and Splatter Nails Tutorials!

Hey sorry I’m a little behind on the post for these videos but here it is! Big thank you to Sammy from “The Nailasaurus” for showing us that you can create a beautiful gradient like a pro! I really felt compelled to mention Sammy because it seemed like after she posted her tutorial that there were tons on people on YT putting up videos (doing the same exact thing she was) and I wasn’t really looking it see if they credited her but I wanted to be sure I did, because I sure as heck didn’t come up with this on my own!! So yea please click the link!

And another big thank you to Totallycoolnails on youtube for showing me there are other way to do a splatter nail without a straw! Watching her tutorial totally made me think AH TOOTHBRUSH DUH! Click that link too!!! These girls are geniuses.

Gradient Tutorial!

Gradient Color Club

Splatter Tutorial

Splatter Over Gradient

Colors for the first tutorial are

All Color Club:

  • Tangerine Scream (Orange)
  • Electro Candy (Pink)
  • What A Shock  (Green)
Posted on Wed, 27Jun 2012, in Color Club, Green, Orange, Pink and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

